The Embodied
Woman Podcast :

Letting The 4 Seasons Expand You

Letting The 4 Seasons Expand You

Letting The 4 Seasons Expand You

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Welcome to The Embodied Woman Podcast!  Today I am sharing with you a new experiment I have been doing with myself around the 4 seasons and how they play into our lives.

This experiment came to me as I dissected my beliefs and got really clear as to what my truth is, at this moment.

In this episode, you’ll hear about what the seasons are, how to transition through them, and experience all 4 of them daily to expand your life.

Most importantly you’ll discover how to surrender to the process to be able to let it do it’s magic, and of course, giving you tangible steps you can take to try on this experiment for 7 days.

Join me for this delicious episode that I can pretty much guarantee will be added to your medicine bag of tools to apply to your life.

In this episode you will hear:

– Getting clear on what is my truth at the moment    

– Being able to change your mind without judgment 

– A different view as to what changing your beliefs means about you

– How we may be self-sabotaging when we choose to stay in seasons longer than we’re meant to

– What are the seasons and how to honor them within us

– What happened when I surrendered and let the seasons process through my body daily

– How to start embodying all 4 seasons and action steps to do daily

Do me a huge favor and screenshot this episode, share it on your Instagram, and tag me @iamtaylorsimpson and the podcast @embodiedwomanpodcast

Find Your Archetype:
 Take The UNTAMED Archetype Quiz here

more episodes


Receiving from the Quantum Field


Breaking Through the Bullsh*t of Men’s Self-Development with Johnny Elsasser


Dissolving Financial Blocks and Self-Sabotage: Taylor's Q&A, Part 2